That ‘Leaving on a Jet Plane’ Feeling

 

Its now Monday and on Thursday I’ll be leaving for Singapore. I am anxious about it. Three days from now I am going to leave my mother alone at home, my girlfriend, my work and my friends. I don’t know if these stomach cramps are its effect.

Just this morning I cried after realizing all the people and the things I will leave.

I haven’t packed. Maybe because I haven’t really known what to include in my luggage. Do you bring these emotional baggages? Or do you just leave them behind?

 

IMG_3656BTW, my future school, Tung Ling Bible College is at the center of the picture. See the white building with a cross in it. Find out more about Tung Ling by clicking the picture.

~ by chickenrice on June 28, 2010.

One Response to “That ‘Leaving on a Jet Plane’ Feeling”

  1. yay.. 😦

Leave a comment